Allow me to introduce myself

Posted: January 25, 2012 in Hip Hop

I’m Ace, real name Tony. Born and raised in Vegas, currently reside in the DMV. I’m a young entrepreneur,  nerd, and most importantly a hip hop junkie, and over the past couple of years I’ve been favoring the underground, which for the most part has been clawing its way to the surface. I think its good to see artists with real skills make it to major labels and onto the airwaves. I’m here to talk about mainstream, underground, and all things that pop into my head.Unbiased Reviews of albums, mix tapes and some news. It’s always good to hear more than one person’s opinion on things, here’s my two cents.. Drink up!

image

Leave a Reply

